Stockists

Honey

Cork City & County

The Quay Co-op, Sullivan’s Quay, Cork City, www.quaycoop.com
Fitzpatrick’s Foodstore, Glounthaune, Co Cork www.fitzpatricksshop.ie
Little Green Dot, 15 Ashe Street, Clonakilty, Co Cork, https://greendotdesignshop.com
Well & Good Natural Health Store, Broderick Street, Midleton, Co Cork www.corkhealthstore.com
The Olive Branch & Twig Refill, Spiller’s Lane, Clonakilty, Co Cork, https://theolivebranch.ie
P Coughlan Butchers, The English Market, Cork City, ww.coughlanmeats.com
Castlewood Farm, Durrow, Co Laois, www.castlewoodfarm.ie
Loop de Loop, Bank Place, Castletownbere, Cork, www.facebook.com/loopdeloop19

Beeswax wraps

Cork City

The Quay Co-op, Sullivan’s Quay, www.quaycoop.com
Natural Choice, Paul Street Shopping Centre, www.natural-choice.com
The Good Food Shop, The English Market, www.facebook.com/TheGoodFoodShopCork
The Roughty Fruit King, The English Market, www.facebook.com/TheRoughtyFruitKing
On The Pig’s Back, The English Market, https://onthepigsback.ie
Unbound, 5 Bridge street, https://unbound.ie
Nano Nagle Design shop, Nano Nagle Place, Douglas street, https://nanonagleplace.ie

Cork County

The Quay Co-op, Main Street, Carrigaline, www.quaycoop.com
The Quay Co-op, Main Street, Ballincollig, www.quaycoop.com
Well & Good Natural Health Store, Broderick Street, Midleton, www.corkhealthstore.com
The Olive Branch & Twig Refill, Spiller’s Lane, Clonakilty, https://theolivebranch.ie
Grey Heron, Bridge Street, Bandon, https://greyheronwestcork.ie
Little Green Dot, 15 Ashe Street, Clonakilty, https://greendotdesignshop.com
On The Pigs Back, Unit 26 St Patrick’s Mill, Douglas, https://onthepigsback.ie
Centra, Main Street, Union Hall, www.facebook.com/centraunionhall/
Sticky Bun Café, 21 Rossa Street, Clonakilty, www.facebook.com/stickybunclon
Loop de Loop, Bank Place, Castletownbere, www.facebook.com/loopdeloop19
CarePlus Pharmacy, East Gate Village, Little Island, www.facebook.com/LittleIslandCarePlusPharmacy/
Ballymaloe Shop, Shanagarry, https://ballymaloeshop.ie/ballymaloe-cafe
Leafling Mercantile, Main Street, Ballinspittle, www.facebook.com/Leafling-Mercantile-Ballinspittle-516105655587656/

Dublin

Reuzi, 1a Brighton Road, Foxrock Village, Dublin 18, https://reuzi.ie

Kerry

The Little Cheese Shop, Grey’s Lane, Dingle, https://thelittlecheeseshop.ie
Manna Organic Store, Island of Geese, Tralee, www.mannaorganicstore.ie
Milltown Organic Store, Castlemaine Road, Milltown, www.milltownorganicstore.com
Rocket Deliveries, Waterville, https://rocketdeliveries.com

Co Kildare

The Old Yard, Garterfarm, Castledermot, www.theoldyard.ie

Laois

The Red Door Gift Shop, Main Street, Abbeyleix, www.the-red-door-gift.shop
Castlewood Farm, Durrow, www.castlewoodfarm.ie

Wexford

Tara Hill Honey, Tara Hill, Gorey, https://tarahillhoney.ie
The Green Angel Trading Company, New Ross, www.facebook.com/The-Green-Angel-Trading-Company-193562237393774/

Meath

Earls kitchen, Old Cornmarket, Navan, https://earlskitchen.com
Cult Zero, Unit 1, Emmet Street, Trim www.cultzero.ie

Westmeath

Bastion Kitchen, 1 Bastion Street, Athlone, www.bastionkitchen.online

Tipperary

Chou’s Cottage, 6 Grubb’s Court, West Gate, Clonmel, https://chouscottage.com
Healthy Hemp, Friar Street, Thurles, www.healthyhemp.ie
Healthy House, Glengall House, The Square, Cahir, www.healthyhouse.ie
Zero Waste Grocery Market, Anglesea Street, Clonmel www.zerowastemarketplace.ie

Waterford

GROW HQ, Farronshoneen, Dunmore Road, Waterford City, https://GIY.ie

Donegal

Simple Simon’s, The Diamond, Doneagal Town, www.simplesimons.ie

Clare

Michael O’Sullivan and Son, Moore Street, Kilrush, www.facebook.com/OSullivans-Moore-St-Kilrush-277128055794475/

Northern Ireland

Down

Blue Beans, 67 Main Street, Castlewellan BT31 9DQ, http://www.bluebeanscraft.co.uk/

Online

Vegan Wraps

Cork City

The Quay Co-op, Sullivan’s Quay, www.quaycoop.com
Natural Choice, Paul Street Shopping Centre, www.natural-choice.com
Unbound, Cork

County Cork

The Quay Co-op, Main Street, Carrigaline, www.quaycoop.com
The Quay Co-op, Main Street, Ballincollig, www.quaycoop.com
Grey Heron, Bridge Street, Bandon, https://greyheronwestcork.ie
Loop de Loop, Bank Place, Castletownbere, www.facebook.com/loopdeloop19
CarePlus Pharmacy, East Gate Village, Little Island, www.facebook.com/LittleIslandCarePlusPharmacy/
Leafling Mercantile, Main Street, Ballinspittle, www.facebook.com/Leafling-Mercantile-Ballinspittle-516105655587656/
Filleadh ón bPlaisteach, www.facebook.com/SarahsStall

Dublin

Reuzi, 1a Brighton Road, Foxrock Village, Dublin 18, https://reuzi.ie

Kerry

Milltown Organic Store, Castlemaine Road, Milltown, www.milltownorganicstore.com

Meath

Cult Zero, Unit 1, Emmet Street, Trim www.cultzero.ie

Tipperary

Chou’s Cottage, 6 Grubb’s Court, West Gate, Clonmel, https://chouscottage.com
Healthy Hemp, Friar Street, Thurles, www.healthyhemp.ie

Online

Candles

CarePlus Pharmacy, East Gate Village, Little Island, Co Cork, www.facebook.com/LittleIslandCarePlusPharmacy/
Loop de Loop, Bank Place, Castletownbere, www.facebook.com/loopdeloop19
The Green Angel Trading Company, New Ross, Co Wexford, www.facebook.com/The-Green-Angel-Trading-Company-193562237393774/

Updating…
  • No products in the basket.