Stockists

Honey

Cork City & County
Chou’s Cottage, 6 Grubb’s Court, West Gate, Clonmel, https://chouscottage.com
Zero Waste Grocery Market, Anglesea Street, Clonmel www.zerowastemarketplace.ie
 
Kerry

Nest, 4 Henry Street, Kenmare 
 
Galway

Evergreen Healthfood Stores, Galway 
 
Laois

 
Online
 

Beeswax wraps

Cork City

The Quay Co-op, Sullivan’s Quay, www.quaycoop.com
Natural Choice, Paul Street Shopping Centre, www.natural-choice.com
The Good Food Shop, The English Market, www.facebook.com/TheGoodFoodShopCork
The Roughty Fruit King, The English Market, www.facebook.com/TheRoughtyFruitKing
On The Pig’s Back, The English Market, https://onthepigsback.ie
Unbound, 5 Bridge street, https://unbound.ie
Nano Nagle Design shop, Nano Nagle Place, Douglas street, https://nanonagleplace.ie

Cork County

The Quay Co-op, Main Street, Carrigaline, www.quaycoop.com
The Quay Co-op, Main Street, Ballincollig, www.quaycoop.com
Well & Good Natural Health Store, Broderick Street, Midleton, www.corkhealthstore.com
The Olive Branch & Twig Refill, Spiller’s Lane, Clonakilty, https://theolivebranch.ie
Grey Heron, Bridge Street, Bandon, https://greyheronwestcork.ie
Little Green Dot, 15 Ashe Street, Clonakilty, https://greendotdesignshop.com
On The Pigs Back, Unit 26 St Patrick’s Mill, Douglas, https://onthepigsback.ie
Centra, Main Street, Union Hall, www.facebook.com/centraunionhall/
Sticky Bun Café, 21 Rossa Street, Clonakilty, www.facebook.com/stickybunclon
Loop de Loop, Bank Place, Castletownbere, www.facebook.com/loopdeloop19
CarePlus Pharmacy, East Gate Village, Little Island, www.facebook.com/LittleIslandCarePlusPharmacy/
Ballymaloe Shop, Shanagarry, https://ballymaloeshop.ie/ballymaloe-cafe
Leafling Mercantile, Main Street, Ballinspittle, www.facebook.com/Leafling-Mercantile-Ballinspittle-516105655587656/

Dublin
Kerry

The Little Cheese Shop, Grey’s Lane, Dingle, https://thelittlecheeseshop.ie
Manna Organic Store, Island of Geese, Tralee, www.mannaorganicstore.ie
Milltown Organic Store, Castlemaine Road, Milltown, www.milltownorganicstore.com
Rocket Deliveries, Waterville, https://rocketdeliveries.com

Co Kildare

The Old Yard, Garterfarm, Castledermot, www.theoldyard.ie

Laois

The Red Door Gift Shop, Main Street, Abbeyleix, www.the-red-door-gift.shop
Castlewood Farm, Durrow, www.castlewoodfarm.ie

Wexford

Tara Hill Honey, Tara Hill, Gorey, https://tarahillhoney.ie
The Green Angel Trading Company, New Ross, www.facebook.com/The-Green-Angel-Trading-Company-193562237393774/

Meath

Earls kitchen, Old Cornmarket, Navan, https://earlskitchen.com
Cult Zero, Unit 1, Emmet Street, Trim www.cultzero.ie

Westmeath

Bastion Kitchen, 1 Bastion Street, Athlone, www.bastionkitchen.online

Tipperary

Chou’s Cottage, 6 Grubb’s Court, West Gate, Clonmel, https://chouscottage.com
Healthy Hemp, Friar Street, Thurles, www.healthyhemp.ie
Healthy House, Glengall House, The Square, Cahir, www.healthyhouse.ie
Zero Waste Grocery Market, Anglesea Street, Clonmel www.zerowastemarketplace.ie

 

GROW HQ, Farronshoneen, Dunmore Road, Waterford City, https://GIY.ie

Galway

Donegal

Simple Simon’s, The Diamond, Doneagal Town, www.simplesimons.ie

Clare

 

 

 

Wicklow

Planet A, Unit 3, Castle Street Shopping Centre, Bray Planet A

Northern Ireland

Down

Blue Beans, 67 Main Street, Castlewellan BT31 9DQ, http://www.bluebeanscraft.co.uk/

Online

Vegan Wraps

Cork City
County Cork

Filleadh ón bPlaisteach, www.facebook.com/SarahsStall

Dublin
Kerry

Milltown Organic Store, Castlemaine Road, Milltown, www.milltownorganicstore.com

Meath

Cult Zero, Unit 1, Emmet Street, Trim www.cultzero.ie

Tipperary

Chou’s Cottage, 6 Grubb’s Court, West Gate, Clonmel, https://chouscottage.com
Healthy Hemp, Friar Street, Thurles, www.healthyhemp.ie

Wicklow

Planet A, Unit 3, Castle Street Shopping Centre, Bray Planet A

Mayo

The Habit Store, Castlebar www.thehabitstore.ie

Online

Candles

Kerry

Nest, 4 Henry Street, Kenmare https://nestkenmare.ie/

  • Tipperary
 
Chou’s Cottage, 6 Grubb’s Court, West Gate, Clonmel, https://chouscottage.com
Zero Waste Grocery Market, Anglesea Street, Clonmel www.zerowastemarketplace.ie
 

Waterford

Ardkeen Quality Food Store, Dunmore Road, Waterford Ardkeen Quality Food Store, Artisan Irish Food

Wexford

The Green Angel Trading Company, New Ross, Co Wexford, www.facebook.com/The-Green-Angel-Trading-Company-193562237393774/

Wicklow

Planet A, Unit 3, Castle Street Shopping Centre, Bray Planet A

 

Pure Beeswax & Wood and Leather care & Propolis



 Cork

Chou’s Cottage, 6 Grubb’s Court, West Gate, Clonmel, https://chouscottage.com
Zero Waste Grocery Market, Anglesea Street, Clonmel www.zerowastemarketplace.ie
 


Galway

Evergreen Healthfood Stores, Galway Evergreen Healthfoods | Irish Online Health Food Store | Health Foods

Waterford

Ardkeen Quality Food Store, Dunmore Road, Waterford Ardkeen Quality Food Store, Artisan Irish Food

Updating…
  • No products in the basket.